President:  Brenda Rickard
Vice President:  Arissa Hitchcock
Secretary:  Delores Young
Treasurer:  Mary Jane Griffith

Beth Speas

Morgan Schreiner

Cindy Wragge


The Ellington Farman Library Board of Trustees meets on the last Monday of each month with exception of May and December. Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in our Community Room. The Public is welcome to attend. Our 2020 meeting schedule is as follows:

January 27
February 24
March 30
April 27

June 29
July 27
August 31

September 28

October 26

November 30